Online Course Healing Arts

Online Course Healing Arts

In this online course Healing Arts I will introduce you to Shamanic Art, Soul Art, Spirit Art.

You will receive ten 2 hour live online Healing Art sessions, within a year.

It's a mixed level course, every one who feels drawn to this course is welcome.

During the ten sessions we will be:

- Working on our personal and spiritual growth through Healing Spirit Art

- Letting go of limiting beliefs about how our creativity should be expressed

- Getting to know different ways to express yourself, using different materials and exploring the possibilities

- Learning to enjoy and appreciate your drawings and integrating it’s healing messages into your daily life

 

Let your Art set you free! Sign up now and take the first step towards a creative life.

  • Date and Time

    We will be working every other Thursday between

    7.30 -  9.30 PM Amsterdam Time

    6.30 - 8.30 PM London Time

    10.30 AM - 12.30 PM Vancouver Time

    Please convert to your own time zone if needed.

    We will be working every other Thursday starting September 2021

    For more info please contact me by email: mellievisserscoaching@gmail.com

€ 195,00Prijs